Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The NSSTA Board of Directors are elected by NSSTA members and serve as our leaders for a three-year period. They hold meetings on a regular basis to discuss the state of our industry and any legislative or industry initiatives the members need to collectively undertake.

2023-2024 Board Members
Nolan Robinson, Ringler, NSSTA President
Len Blonder, Arcadia Settlements Group
Brian Farrell, Ringler
Buster Joyner, Atlas Settlements
Connie Klingler, Alliant Mesirow
Tacker LeCarpentier, Summit Settlements, Immediate Past President
Greg Micoletti, AIG
Eric Mikulaninec, USAA Life Insurance Company
Kerri Poe, Arcadia Settlements Group
Paula Rubinstein, NFP Structured Settlements
Henry Strong, JMW Settlements