Committee Listings

Below is a list of NSSTA Board of Directors members and committees. NSSTA strongly encourages its members to participate in at least one committee - if you're interested in serving, please contact the committee chairs:

Board of Directors 

Michelle Caine, Prudential Life Insurance Co., NSSTA President
Michael Goodman, NFP Structured Settlements, NSSTA President-Elect
Geoff Kissel, Pacific Life, Immediate Past President
Melissa Baldwin, Atlas Settlements
Len Blonder, Arcadia Settlements Group
Jordan Bossler, AIG
Susan Bowersox, Sage Settlements
W. Ross Duncan, Ringler
Ryan Jandreau, Arcadia Settlements Group
Louis Masry, Sage Settlements
Nolan Robinson, Ringler

Colin Finn-Chair
Chris Larned
Porter Leslie
Chris Shumate
Board Liaison: Louis Masry

CSSC & MSSC Committee 2019-2020 
Co-Chair: Karen Meyers
Co-Chair: Chris Shumate
NSSTA Board Liaison: Jordan Bossler

Sallye Barnes
LeAnne Burchik
Les Carrier
Serena Fitchard
Dan Goodmann
Geoff Hunt
Patrick Hindert
Ndeto Mwose
Kimberely Overby
Bill Wright


Education Committee 2019-2020
Chair: Martha Hunt

Co-Chair: Christi Fried
NSSTA Board Liaison: Nolan Robinson

Harry Coleman
Rosa Florentino
Ryan Garrison
Audrey Kenney

Carol LaFollette
Jeff Klugerman
Randy Levine
Will Lindahl
Gina McCall

Stacy McCall
Doug Merritt

Angel Viera
Toni Warbington

Innovation Committee 2019-2020

Chair: Greg Micoletti
Board Liaison: Michael Goodman

Brian Annandono
John Arendt

Len Blonder
Chris Bua

Brad Cantwell
Jim Early
Scott Freeman
Dan Goodmann
Geoff Hunt

Jeff Klugerman
Dave Korch
Tacker LeCarpentier
Randy Levine

Christine Logan
Kathy Martin
John McCulloch

Ravi Vaswani
Ann Marie E. Von Bank

Legal Committee Membership List—2019-2020
Co-Chair: Tim O'Driscoll
Co-Chair: Pete Vodola
Co-Chair: Gina Wardlow
Board Liaison: Len Blonder

Steven Brancato 
McKale Crawford
Betty Gregware
Stephen Harris
Pat Hindert
Ethan James
Sandy Jones
Jim Klapps
Paul Lesti
John McCulloch 
Mike Miller
David Nelson
Thomas Neumeier
Brennan Neville
Chris Phanco
Melanie Rose
Trish Sandberg
Kathy Scanlon
Jennifer Smith
Mary Jo Stafford
Susan Stauss
Joe Wolfson

Legs & Regs Committee 2019-2020
Co-Chair: Christine Logan
Co-Chair: Joseph Loseman 
NSSTA Board Liaison: Melissa Baldwin

Len Blonder
Doug Brand
Cullen Byrne

Brad Cantwell
Cindy Chanley
Sean Coleman
Margaret Durant
Peter Early
Nate Evans
Serena Fitchard

Todd Kipnes
Dave Korch
Tacker LeCarpentier
Jeff Livingston
Ben Malsch
Kathy Martin
Johnny Meyer
Ndeto Mwose
Natt Reifer
Richard Rendon

Paul Rogers
Dennis Sarni

Rob Sokol
Brian Smith
Tom Stanley

Pete Vodola
Bill Winslow
Rachelle Wise

Marketing Committee 2019-2020
Chair: Kevin Silo

Co-Chair: Ryan Christen Oliphant
NSSTA Board Liaison: Susan Bowersox

Bob Caples
Chris Chan
Andrew Fisher
Ericka Henderson
Alicia Jackson
Mark Narby 
Andy Prindable
Brian Schachter
Kim Smith   

Membership Committee 2019-2020
Chair: Jim Ebel 
Co-Chair: Henry Strong
Paul Marshall
NSSTA Board Liaison:  Ryan Jandreau